HIGH PERFORMANCE ARCHITECTURAL WOOD COATINGS FOR ANY CLIMATE

Welcome to WoodPlus Coatings Group, a leading canadian manufacturer of high quality and low VOC wood coatings for exterior and interior applications.

The WoodPlus Advantage 

  • Extremely low VOC content - No Solvents

  • Latest UV Protection Technology

  • Easy to Apply and Maintain

  • Rigorous Product Testing for Optimum Performance

1/25
Find a dealer near you.
Contact Us

WOODPLUS COATINGS GROUP LTD.

Toll free: 1-844-373-9663

Email: sales@woodpluscoatings.com

Canada & International

Kevin McGeown, President

Cell: (416) 399-5067

kevin@woodpluscoatings.com

Jennifer Rachiele – Cell: (647) 203-7154

jennifer@woodpluscoatings.com

 

Jean Paradis, Business Associate

Cell: (416) 409-8825

jnparadis@woodpluscoatings.com

Jim Newton, VP Sales

Cell: (289) 237-5912

jim@woodpluscoatings.com

Annalisa Capobianco - 1-844-373-9663

admin@woodpluscoatings.com

Western Canada & Western USA

Byron Kyle (Wood Plus Distribution)

1-877-752-1471

byron@woodplusdistribution.com

www.woodplusdistribution.com

Davis Kyle (Wood Plus Distribution)

1-877-752-1471

davis@woodplusdistribution.com

www.woodplusdistribution.com

Asia

Kin Tak Cho (Ogel China Ltd.)

Cell: 011-852-9612-3608 

kintak.cho@ogel.com.hk

© 2016 by woodpluscoatings.com

  • WoodPlus Coatings Group
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • WoodPLus Coatings Group Ltd.