HIGH PERFORMANCE ARCHITECTURAL WOOD COATINGS FOR ANY CLIMATE

Contact Us

WOODPLUS COATINGS GROUP LTD.

Toll free: 1-844-373-9663

Email: sales@woodpluscoatings.com

Canada & International

Kevin McGeown, President

Cell: (416) 399-5067

kevin@woodpluscoatings.com

Jennifer Rachiele – Cell: (647) 203-7154

jennifer@woodpluscoatings.com

 

Jean Paradis, Business Associate

Cell: (416) 409-8825

jnparadis@woodpluscoatings.com

Jim Newton, VP Sales

Cell: (289) 237-5912

jim@woodpluscoatings.com

Annalisa Capobianco - 1-844-373-9663

admin@woodpluscoatings.com

Western Canada & Western USA

Byron Kyle (Wood Plus Distribution)

1-877-752-1471

byron@woodplusdistribution.com

Davis Kyle (Wood Plus Distribution)

1-877-752-1471

davis@woodplusdistribution.com

Asia

Kin Tak Cho (Ogel China Ltd.)

Cell: 011-852-9612-3608

kintak.cho@ogel.com.hk

Application on wood siding

1/4
Application on Decks 

1/7

© 2016 by woodpluscoatings.com

  • WoodPlus Coatings Group
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • WoodPLus Coatings Group Ltd.